To Main Page           Send Email         Login


Email References     


White-lipped Green TreefrogBelow are independent email contact addresses that will provide further validation of the services provided by Wild Watch


Please email any of the clients listed below for references.
                                   

Dr. Roberta Martini Bonaldo robertabonaldo@yahoo.com
João Paulo Krajewski
jpaulokra@yahoo.com.br
Bill Turner Toursbyturner@aol.com
Gregory Geise ggeise@binderparkzoo.org
Wally and Lois Goldfrank     loisg@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us
Tom and Margot Southerland princetonnaturetours@msn.com
Douglas J. MacNeil  
dougmacneil@merck.com
Barry Levine 
levine@bsd405.com
John Nelson    jnelson@nscc.mass.edu
Isidro Aguillo   isidero@cindoc.csic.es
Jane and Roy Withington janeandroyuk@aol.com
Ron and Ginger Burns    beachkitty@email.msn.com
Cliff Booth     cliff@eklektik-consulting.com
Edward Addison     ecolinkscience@hotmail.com